Women in Games Global Awards, Meet the Winners Series, Ep. 2


 

There was some great advice from Audrey Leprince, Christina Myers and Sitara Shefta in Episode 1 of our Meet the Winners” Webinar hosted by Women in Games Board Member, Elizabeth Sampat. If you missed the live broadcast, check out https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P77MHJd4rJQ

We are very excited to be putting on Episode 2 next week. Our legendary guests are:

2020 Winner: Brenda Romero, Game Designer, Writer, Speaker

2020 Winner: Poornima Seetharaman, Game Designer, Speaker, Mentor, Entrepreneur

2019 Winner: Catharina Bøhler, CEO, Sarepta Studio

Meet some of the most successful and inspirational women working in the games industry.

Please join us live on the Women in Games Twitch at 10th June at 1.00 pm EST, 6.00 pm BST, 19.00 CEST

Follow the Women in Games Twitch today at https://www.twitch.tv/wigj to get notified when we go live.

Latest events

View all